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MASSAGE ESTABLISHMENT APPLICATION CHECKLIST 
 
 
      Completed Application 

o All sections must be completed or indicate N/A or none 
o Must account for complete work history for last 5 years including 

dates of employment 
o Must list all residence addresses for past 5 years   
o Must list all convictions (misdemeanor and felony; excluding 

traffic offenses). Must indicate N/A or none if there are no 
convictions. 

o Must be signed 

      Application Fees 
o Massage Establishment: $50.00 non-refundable application fee 

plus $100.00 permit fee; or prorated $25.00 per quarter 
o Fingerprint Fee: $22.00 Money Order Only-Made Payable 

to DPS 
  
      Business Registration Application (Fee included with specialty) 

 State TPT License - $2.00 annually, contact Arizona Department  

of Revenue (if applicable)  

 Copy of owners driver’s license or  government issued photo ID card 

 Business Registration Supplement, LAWA (If applicable) 

      2 photos (Taken within the past 60 days, 1 ½ in. sq, i.e. passport   

photos) 

      Completed Employee Log 

 Legible copy of:  

o Massage therapist current Arizona massage license  

o Valid photo ID 

 FD258 Fingerprints Card 
 


