Click here for a SiteMap

Official City Web Site for Chandler, Arizona    |    Text Size  Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size    
Chandler :: Resourceful Team
Dedicated Economic Development Staff
Receive personal assistance from our qualified specialist: 
Staff                       Title                                                            Phone             Email
Micah Miranda Economic Development Director 480-782-3035 micah.miranda@chandleraz.gov
James Smith Economic Development Program Manager 480-782-3033 james.smith@chandleraz.gov
Michael Winer Economic Development Specialist 480-782-3034 michael.winer@chandleraz.gov
Kimberly Janes Tourism Development Coordinator 480-782-3037 kimberly.janes@chandleraz.gov
Kim Moyers Downtown Redevelopment Manager 480-782-3045 kim.moyers@chandleraz.gov
Odette Moore Economic Development Research 480-782-3038 odette.moore@chandleraz.gov
Ryan Kaup Economic Development Research 480-782-3032 ryan.kaup@chandleraz.gov
Anna Camino Sr. Administrative Assistant 480-782-3047 anna.camino@chandleraz.gov
Barbara Matthews Facility Support Specialist, Innovations 480-782-3025 barbara.matthews@chandleraz.gov