Click here for a SiteMap
ChandlerAZ.gov

Official City Web Site for Chandler, Arizona    |    Text Size  Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size    

Chandler :: Resourceful Team
Dedicated Economic Development Staff ...

Offering personal assistance from one of our qualified specialists

James Smith
Acting Economic Development Director
480-782-3033
james.smith@chandleraz.gov

 
Mitchel Allen
Economic Development Specialist,
Industrial & Office Development
480-782-3034

Mitchel.Allen-Rivera@chandleraz.gov
 
   
Kim Moyers
Downtown Redevelopment Manager
480-782-3045
kim.moyers@chandleraz.gov
Kimberly Janes
Tourism Development Coordinator
480-782-3037
kimberly.janes@chandleraz.gov
   
Odette Moore
Economic Development Research
480-782-3038

odette.moore@chandleraz.gov
Heather Figueroa
Sr. Executive Assistant
480-782-3030
heather.figueroa@chandleraz.gov
   
Anna Camino
Executive Assistant
480-782-3047
anna.camino@chandleraz.gov
Barbara Matthews
Executive Assistant, Innovations
480-782-3025
barbara.matthews@chandleraz.gov
   
Address:
Economic Development Division
175 South Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85225