Click here for a SiteMap
ChandlerAZ.gov

Official City Web Site for Chandler, Arizona    |    Text Size  Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size    

Chandler :: Resourceful Team
Dedicated Economic Development Staff ...

Offering personal assistance from one of our qualified specialists


James Smith

Acting Economic Development Director
480-782-3033
james.smith@chandleraz.gov

Kimberly Janes
Tourism Development Coordinator
480-782-3037
kimberly.janes@chandleraz.gov

Kim Moyers
Downtown Redevelopment Manager
480-782-3045
kim.moyers@chandleraz.gov

     

Odette Moore
Economic Development Research
480-782-3038

odette.moore@chandleraz.gov


Ryan Kaup

Economic Development Research
480-782-3032
ryan.kaup@chandleraz.gov
 

Anna Camino

Sr. Administrative Assistant
480-782-3047
anna.camino@chandleraz.gov
 
     

Barbara Matthews

Facility Support Specialist, Innovations
480-782-3025
barbara.matthews@chandleraz.gov


 Address:
Economic Development Division
175 South Arizona Avenue
Chandler, AZ 85225