Click here for a SiteMap
ChandlerAZ.gov

Official City Web Site for Chandler, Arizona    |    Text Size  Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size    
AquaticsAdministration & Staff
Name Position Contact Information
Jennifer Morrison Community and Neighborhood Services Director 480-782-2347  jennifer.morrison@chandleraz.gov
Mickey Ohland Park Development and Operations Manager 480-782-2743  mickey.ohland@chandleraz.gov
Aquatic Staff (Full Time)    
Sheri Passey Aquatic Superintendent 480-782-2753  sheri.passey@chandleraz.gov
Angela Lorenzo-Clavell Aquatics Coordinator II - Arrowhead, Desert Oasis, Folley 480-782-2756  angela.lorenzo-clavell@chandleraz.gov
Chris Smith Aquatics Coordinator II - Hamilton Aquatic Center 480-782-2763  chris.smith@chandleraz.gov
Ben Stuetelberg Aquatics Coordinator II - Nozomi Aquatic Center 480-782-2764  ben.stuetelberg@chandleraz.gov
Traci Tenkely Aquatics Coordinator II - Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center 480-782-2767  traci.tenkely@chandleraz.gov
  VACANT Pool Manager - Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center 480-782-2635  
Renee Moreno Administrative Specialist 480-782-2750  renee.moreno@chandleraz.gov
Patricia Matus Customer Service Representative 480-782-2749  patricia.matus@chandleraz.gov