Click here for a SiteMap

Official City Web Site for Chandler, Arizona    |    Text Size  Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size    
AquaticsAdministration & Staff
Name Position Contact Information
Barbara Young Community Services Director, Acting 480-782-2703  barbara.young@chandleraz.gov
Mickey Ohland Park Development and Operations Manager 480-782-2743  mickey.ohland@chandleraz.gov
Aquatic Staff (Full Time)
Sheri Passey Aquatic Superintendent 480-782-2753  sheri.passey@chandleraz.gov
Angela Lorenzo-Clavell Recreation Coordinator II - Aquatics
  Arrowhead Pool, Desert Oasis Aquatic Ctr, Folley Pool
480-782-2756  angela.lorenzo-clavell@chandleraz.gov
Chris Smith Recreation Coordinator II - Aquatics
   Hamilton Aquatic Center
480-782-2763  chris.smith@chandleraz.gov
Ben Stuetelberg Recreation Coordinator II - Aquatics
   Nozomi Aquatic Center
480-782-2764  ben.stuetelberg@chandleraz.gov
Traci Tenkely Recreation Coordinator II - Aquatics
    Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center
480-782-2767  traci.tenkely@chandleraz.gov
Beth Grasser Pool Manager - Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center 480-782-2635  beth.grasser@chanlderaz.gov
Renee Moreno Administrative Specialist 480-782-2750  renee.moreno@chandleraz.gov
Patricia Matus Customer Service Representative 480-782-2749  patricia.matus@chandleraz.gov