Click here for a SiteMap

Official City Website for Chandler, Arizona    |    Text Size  Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size    

Community Development - Staff Information
 
Riann Balch, Community Resources Manager
480-782-4352
riann.balch@chandleraz.gov

Donita Gaulden, CDBG Supervisor
480-782-4353
donita.gaulden@chandleraz.gov

Rick Smith, Housing Rehab Specialist
480-782-4356
rick.smith@chandleraz.gov

Melissa Vizzerra, Community Development Coordinator
480-782-4357
melissa.vizzerra@chandleraz.gov

Lauren Koll, Management Assistant
480-782-4358
lauren.koll@chandleraz.gov


General Community Development Email Address:
community.development@chandleraz.gov