MASSAGE ESTABLISHMENT APPLICATION CHECKLIST

	 Completed Application All sections must be completed or indicate N/A or none Must account for complete work history for last 5 years including dates of employment Must list all residence addresses for past 5 years Must list all convictions (misdemeanor and felony; excluding traffic offenses). Must indicate N/A or none if there are no convictions. Must be signed
	 Application Fees Massage Establishment: \$50.00 non-refundable application fee plus \$100.00 permit fee; or prorated \$25.00 per quarter Fingerprint Fee: \$22.00 Money Order Only-Made Payable to DPS
	Business Registration Application (Fee included with specialty)
	State TPT License - \$2.00 annually, contact Arizona Department
	of Revenue (if applicable)
	Copy of owners driver's license or government issued photo ID card
	Business Registration Supplement, LAWA (If applicable)
	2 photos (Taken within the past 60 days, 1 ½ in. sq, i.e. passport
photos)	
	Completed Employee Log
	Legible copy of:
	 Massage therapist current Arizona massage license
	o Valid photo ID
	FD258 Fingerprints Card