MASSAGE ESTABLISHMENT APPLICATION CHECKLIST


·      Completed Application
· All sections must be completed or indicate N/A or none
· Must account for complete work history for last 5 years including dates of employment
· Must list all residence addresses for past 5 years  
· Must list all convictions (misdemeanor and felony; excluding traffic offenses). Must indicate N/A or none if there are no convictions.
· Must be signed
·      Application Fees
· Massage Establishment: $50.00 non-refundable application fee plus $100.00 permit fee; or prorated $25.00 per quarter
· Fingerprint Fee: $22.00 Money Order Only-Made Payable to DPS


·      Business Registration Application (Fee included with specialty)
· State TPT License - $2.00 annually, contact Arizona Department  of Revenue (if applicable) 
· Copy of owners driver’s license or  government issued photo ID card
· Business Registration Supplement, LAWA (If applicable)
·      2 photos (Taken within the past 60 days, 1 ½ in. sq, i.e. passport   photos)
·      Completed Employee Log
· Legible copy of: 
· Massage therapist current Arizona massage license 
· Valid photo ID
· [bookmark: _GoBack]FD258 Fingerprints Card
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