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PERMIT NO. ISSUED _____________________ 

      

 

 

 [   ] Manager         [   ] Adult Service Provider 

Nonrefundable Application Fee:  $100 _____ Fingerprinting Fee: $22.00 Money Order Only - Made 
Payable to “DPS”

Initial Permit Fee: 
Jan. – Dec. $100 _____ April – Dec. $75 _____ July – Dec. $50 _____ Oct. – Dec. $25 _____ 

Application must be accompanied by passport size photos for identification card. 

SECTION 1:  Must be completed by the applicant.  Applicant must appear in person at the Chandler 
Police Department for fingerprinting. 

1. Name of Person Applying (Applicant):

2. Applicant’s current residence address:

City / State:  Zip:  Phone: 
        (Note - Notice of address change is required within 10 days of any change.) 

3. Business/Trade Name:

4. Address of Business:

City / State:  Zip:  Phone: ____________ 

5. Applicant’s residence addresses (Last 5 Years) (Attach additional sheet if necessary):

Date (from/to) Address  City/State/Zip

6. True name and any other names, aliases or stage names used in the last 5 years:

7. Arizona Driver’s License No. , or Arizona ID No. , 

or Military ID No.  Expiration Date: 
(Picture identification issued by a governmental agency is required.) 

8. Applicant’s Social Security Number:
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9.  Applicant’s Date of Birth:  ______/______/______      (Must submit proof of age of majority.) 
 
 

10. Business, Occupation, or Employment History (Last 3 Years): 
 

Date (from/to)       Business Name  Address   City/State/Zip 

 
              
 
              
 
              

 
 

11. List any similar licenses / permits held; state if any have been revoked or suspended: 
 

Type of License Issuing Agency  City/State Dates Valid           Revoked/Suspended 
              ( Y / N ) 
      

           
              
 
              
 
              

 
11a. If revoked or suspended, provide the details below listing the date and reason(s): 

 
              
 
              
 
              

 
 

12. Have you, in the last three years, been convicted of a sexual offense described in A.R.S. §§ 13-1401 -- 
13-1416, a racketeering offense as defined in A.R.S. § 13-2301.D.4, a prostitution offense described in 
A.R.S. §§ 13-3201 -- 13-3214, a drug offense described in A.R.S.  §§ 13-3401 – 13-3416, or a sexual 
exploitation of children offense described in A.R.S. §§ 13-3551 -- 13-3556, or any conviction in another 
jurisdiction for conduct which if carried out in Arizona would constitute an offense stated in this 
paragraph? 

 
 Yes [    ]   No [    ] 
 
 

12a.  If “yes” provide details (date, place, violation, and sentence): 
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SECTION 2: 

Signature / Certification. 

I certify that all information presented is true and correct.  I agree to submit any changes in this application 
within 24 hours (1 business day) of such change. I understand that a false swearing or filing of misleading 
information is a violation of ARS 13-2703, which constitutes a Class 6 felony. 

Date 
______________________________________________ 
Signature of Applicant   

State of Arizona 

County of Maricopa 

On ______________, 20_ _,  personally appeared before me, 

_______ who is personally known to me 

_______ whose identity I proved on the basis of  , 

_______ whose identity I proved on the oath/affirmation of 

 a credible witness 

to be the signer of the above document and he/she acknowledged that he/she signed it. 

Notary Public 

OFFICE USE ONLY 

POLICE DEPARTMENT: 

_____ Approval  _____ Denial ________________________________      Date______ 
Chief of Police (signature) 

Reason, if denial: 

MANAGEMENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT / TAX AND LICENSE DIVISION: 

Fees paid:  _____ ID Card issued:  _______ 

Sexually Oriented Business - Company Permit # (Master Permit):   


