Find A Tennis Sub

Filter by:

Rating Level
What days?
Monday's Availability
Tuesday's Availability
Wednesday's Availability
Thursday's Availability
Friday's Availability
Saturday's Availability
Sunday's Availability
General Availability
Name Phone Number Email Rating Level What days are you generally available to play? Other Notes
Anh Snell 720-335-3106 anhsnell41@gmail.com 4.0
Monday
Evenings
Tuesday
Evenings
Wednesday
Evenings
Thursday
Evenings
Friday
Evenings
Saturday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Sunday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
John Schindler 480-468-4485 john@thejoyfulalchemists.com 4.0
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Singles or doubles
michael brown 480-653-4004 michael.brown@cox.net 2.5
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Its been a while, need to get back to playinig tennis, looking to play. I put any any for availability, depends on the day thanks
Timothy Haag 602-783-4643 tmhaag22@gmail.com 4.0
Monday
Mornings
Wednesday
Mornings
Thursday
Afternoons, Evenings
Friday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Jateen Thakkar 317-507-6996 jateen_thakkar@yahoo.com 2.5
Any day
Evenings
Vivian Dao 415-481-7737 viviandao1@gmail.com 4.0
Thursday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Friday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Saturday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Sunday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Hari Golla 740-272-1665 harigollasap@gmail.com 4.0
Any day
Mornings, Evenings
Alia Shahana 510-229-2968 shabeer.ahamad@gmail.com 4.5
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Mike Yokoyama 602-689-8848 myokoyama36@gmail.com 3.5
Thursday
Evenings
Friday
Evenings
Saturday
Evenings
Sunday
Evenings
Naveed Baladi 608-575-5732 naveedbaladi@gmail.com 4.0
Any day
Evenings
Ashley Morales 602-370-3269 greenhightops1@gmail.com 2.5
Tuesday
Mornings, Evenings
Thursday
Mornings, Evenings
Friday
Mornings, Evenings
Saturday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Sunday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Chris Nash 480-332-0298 chris@cnresults.com 4.5
Monday
Evenings
Tuesday
Evenings
Wednesday
Evenings
Thursday
Evenings
Adam Clark 714-330-6635 adamclarklb@gmail.com 4.5
Tuesday
Evenings
Thursday
Evenings
Troy Jones 602-292-5552 troykkjones@gmail.com 3.5
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Cayley Chen 602-752-0996 caymf1126@gmail.com 2.5
Monday
Mornings, Evenings
Tuesday
Mornings
Wednesday
Mornings
Thursday
Mornings
Friday
Mornings
George Hempt 717-574-5994 ghempt@gmail.com 4.0
Monday
Mornings, Evenings
Wednesday
Mornings, Evenings
Friday
Evenings
CRAIG YEAGER 602-326-9153 yeager1414@gmail.com 4.5
Monday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Thursday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
I'm working on getting my official rating, but in my own opinion... I'm at least a 4.5 I'm not sure if it matters, but I'm 50 years old.
Emily Gracyk 805-863-2411 gracykemily@yahoo.com 3.0
Any day
Mornings, Evenings
Philip Angelotti 310-709-7200 pangelotti@gmail.com 3.5
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
I'm available to sub in the 4.5 doubles league. Thanks.
Anil Bhari 330-322-8294 anilbhari1@hotmail.com 3.5
Any day
Evenings