Find A Tennis Sub

Filter by:

Rating Level
What days?
Monday's Availability
Tuesday's Availability
Wednesday's Availability
Thursday's Availability
Friday's Availability
Saturday's Availability
Sunday's Availability
General Availability
Name Phone Number Email Rating Level What days are you generally available to play? Other Notes
Elio Fitzgerald 310-753-4676 elioohep@yahoo.com 5.0+
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
brittney williams 520-275-3135 britthikes@gmail.com 2.5
Monday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Tuesday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Wednesday
Mornings, Afternoons
Thursday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Friday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Saturday
Afternoons, Evenings
Sunday
Evenings
Chris DeRosa 630-796-1902 saltybagboy@gmail.com 4.5
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Humberto Elizondo 480-204-3014 humberto.elizondo@hotmail.com 4.5
Monday
Evenings
Thursday
Evenings
Noah Stiber 760-983-8648 noahnutball@icloud.com 2.5
Monday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Tuesday
Mornings
Wednesday
Mornings
Thursday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Friday
Mornings
Saturday
Mornings
Sunday
Mornings
Kevin Pendergast 708-908-0432 kevinpendergast@gmail.com 3.5
Any day
Mornings, Evenings
Weekdays from 4pm onward and weekend mornings
Andre Cota 480-669-5032 oscarccota@yahoo.com 3.5
Wednesday
Evenings
Friday
Evenings
Saturday
Afternoons, Evenings
Sunday
Afternoons, Evenings
I am a Hamilton Academy Tennis player 16 years of age, 1 to 2 years of play, would like to continue with learning and compete
Shawn Covenant 602-919-8172 sjcovenant777@gmail.com 4.0
Monday
Evenings
Tuesday
Evenings
Wednesday
Evenings
Thursday
Evenings
Friday
Afternoons, Evenings
Saturday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Sunday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Morgan Francis 225-305-3608 morgan_francis@ymail.com 2.5
Saturday
Afternoons, Evenings
Sunday
Afternoons, Evenings
Jamal Seifert 623-210-4842 jamallday24@gmail.com 2.5
Monday
Evenings
Wednesday
Evenings
Friday
Evenings
Saturday
Evenings
Sunday
Evenings
Brittney Williams 520-275-3135 britthikes@gmail.com 2.5
Tuesday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Wednesday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Thursday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Friday
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Ranjeet Kumar Gupta 480-868-3093 ranjeet.kumar.gupta@gmail.com 3.5
Monday
Evenings
Wednesday
Evenings
Thursday
Evenings
Friday
Evenings
Mitchell Harmon 928-257-0268 mharmon5@asu.edu 3.5
Monday
Evenings
Tuesday
Evenings
Wednesday
Evenings
Thursday
Evenings
Friday
Evenings
Saturday
Afternoons, Evenings
Dwayne Toliver 202-366-0334 dwaynetoliver@gmail.com 4.0
Wednesday
Afternoons, Evenings
Thursday
Afternoons, Evenings
Saturday
Mornings, Afternoons
Sunday
Mornings, Afternoons
Doug Daniel 402-990-6451 digdougdaniel@yahoo.com 3.5
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Rated by Mitch Nielson
Gustavo Martins 605-731-6138 gustavodealmeidamartins@gmail.com 3.0
Thursday
Evenings
Belle Rose 602-318-0491 bellerosew2@yahoo.com 3.5
Friday
Evenings
Saturday
Mornings, Afternoons
John Furseth 480-961-0329 johnpfurseth@gmail.com 3.0
Any day
Mornings, Afternoons, Evenings
Larry Hincha 602-290-6664 lhincha@yahoo.col 4.0
Any day
Afternoons, Evenings
Mike Zwolak 602-327-8927 michaelzwolak@gmail.com 4.0
Any day
Evenings