Industrial Development Authority

Intel Construction

The Industrial Development Authority reviews applications for low-interest loans for projects by issuing industrial revenue bonds for projects. Bond proceeds can be used for purchase of land, buildings, equipment for commercial, housing, education, or community services. The Directors review the financials of the Chandler Industrial Development Authority, a non-profit corporation.

Agenda, Results and Minutes

Meetings are usually held at 7:30 a.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 88 E. Chicago St.

Members (7) Term Expires
Bill Nolde 05-01-2028
Shannon Wilson 05-01-2027
Lee Kroll  05-01-2027
Charles Ertl 05-01-2027
James Baglini Jr.  05-01-2025
John Lok 05-01-2025
Ed Salanga 05-01-2025
Staff Liaison
Dawn Lang, Deputy City Manager / CFO



Term: 6 years
Meets: As needed, at least once a year
Members: 7 members

Application to Serve


Established 10-8-1979, Resolution No. 842

Bylaws Adopted 02-08-2000

For more information, call 480-782-2254.